A2Dominion Group
Ability Housing Association
Access Self Storage
Affinity Sutton
BAM Construction
Berkeley Homes
George H Austin (Builders)
Baily Garner
Balfour Beatty
Bargate Homes
Barratt Homes
Boulter Mossman
Bovis Lend Lease
Bouygues UK
Burton Property
Buxton Group
C & G Properties
Chetwood Architects
Christian Action Housing
David Wilson
Design ACB


Drew Smith Group
East Hampshire District Council
Exel Construction
First Wessex Housing Group
Forestry Commission
FUJIFILM Diosynth Biotechnologies UK
Galliard Homes
Green Building Design Consultants
Geoffery Osborne
Harepath Estates LLP
Harmonix Construction
Health Protection Agency
Highwood Group
The Harrodian School
Indigo Planning
Kenn Scaddan Associates
Kier Group
MAA Architects
Mansell Homes
Marble Hill Property Consultants

Meadway Homes
Morgan Carn Architects
Paragon Community Housing Group
PDP Architecture
PMC Construction & Development Services
Portsmouth City Council
Radian Group
Raven Housing Trust
Roderick James Architects
Spectrum Housing Group
St George West London
Strutt and Parker
Taylor Wimpey
The Abbeyfield Society
University of Portsmouth
Wiltshire Rural Housing Association
W. Stirland